Coming Soon!!!

Standard

Hello Friends,

I am happy to announce that my latest book, “More Like A River,” will be published soon.  I have ordered the proof, and as soon as that is approved, the book will be available.

What is “More Like A River?”  This book is a collection of short stories that I’ve written over the years.  They’re my favorites.  Some are light, some are dark, some are quirky, and some are downright weird.  (Gee, that sounds like me…)

But, wait!  What about “Flowers From the Flames?”  Oh, not to fret…Flowers will be ready in the early spring, I think.  I’m still working on it.

Now, speaking of books . . . and aren’t we always?  I’d like to recommend a series of books to you.  I’ve just finished the latest one and I enjoyed it very much.  Look on Amazon for “Morgue Drawer Four,” which is the first in the series.  It’s by Jutta Profijt.  A rollicking good read, and the first book will set you up for the rest.

Happy reading!! Phoenix

Leave a Reply

